https://soundcloud.com/moan-the-band

MOAN is a new formed band from Athens,Greece. It is consisted of lead vocalist: MO and guitarist/producer: Adrianos Pandis.The band was formed during July 2012,when both members shared the interest of creating a Blues based project.Lead singer,MO,had already come up with the name:MOAN, which later on inspired the development of the band’s entire aesthetic.

Καινουργιο το γκρουπακι φτιαχτηκε τον Ιουλιο του 2012 δεν ξερω αν στηρίζεται στο Blues ( η τουλάχιστον μονο εκει) αυτό που ξερω είναι πως ο ηχος τους μου αρεσει παρα πολύ.Ξενος ο στιχος Αγγλικος (Γαλλικα στο Cantina Social )δημοφιλες το Trapped Between Her Hips με 9 χιλιαδες χτυπήματα στο you tube.To παλιο καλο summer time (Ιουνιος 2013)  εχει 7 χιλιαδες χτυπήματα σε μια καταπληκτικη αργοσυρτη μεθυστικη θαλεγες εκτελεση.

Δειτε  το κομματι τους Languages   .Ερωτικο το κομματι αλλα ο καθενας βρισκει μεσα στους στιχους αυτό που ζηταει.Το μερος που γυριστηκε θα μπορουσε να είναι (που είναι) ένα από τα εγκαταλειμενα ξενοδοχεια της Ερμιονιδας.Θα μπορουσε να είναι η νεολαια μας που τριγυριζει μεσα στα ερειπια και τα χαλασματα  αναζητώντας τι εφταιξε.Ποιος εφταιξε.

Δημοσιεύθηκε στις 19 Απρ 2014

Words & Music by Adrianos T. Pandis
Produced by MOAN
Directed ,Shot & Edited by Sofia Sfyri
Special thanks to Zizi Sfyri for all the hospitality.

Vocals:Maria Olga Parasyri,Adrianos T. Pandis,Stavros Georgiopoulos
Guitars:Adrianos T. Pandis, Orfeas Kritikos
Bass:Stavros Georgiopoulos
Drums:NIovi Kritikou

Δεν μπορουσα να χασω την ελπιδα

γιατι εχασα το μυαλο μου

……………..

κανω χαζες υποσχέσεις το ξερω

αγοραζω χαμόγελα

…………..

χανω κάθε παιχνιδι

που παιζω μαζι σου

Μπραβο στην Σοφια Σφυρη για την πολύ καλη της δουλεια στην σκηνοθεσια μονταζ.

Fangs like a vamp
And a sparkling eye
Freckles on her face
And a crooked smile

She leaves you no choice but to stare
She don’t mind

Extended jaw
And a razor scar
I couldn’t lose hope
Since I lost my mind

I’m making foolish promises,I know
I’m buying smiles

(chorus)
Every move that I do I get rejected
Every word she says I lose control
Every time that she dreams in every language that she speaks
I get a feeling that won’t let me sleep at all

Whiskey is a med
That won’t do me no good
I need you like a drug
Just to handle my mood

I’m losing every single game
I play with you

I know you got another
That you love and adore
I couldn’t care less
I’ll come knock at your door

Oh babe,you got to let me in
I’m gonna make you moan

All that’s left a pair of bites on my finger
All that’s left a pair of bites on my finger
All that’s left a pair of bites and a call from a ghost.